top of page

"If you run alone you'll go fast. If you run together, you'll go far."

Meet the Team

Kgomotso

Mhlambi

Regional Officer Zones

Ontiretse

Dikhutsafalo

Sub Regional Coordinator - TaRL

Boitumelo C

Phaladze

Sub-Regional Officer - TaRL

Gotshephamang

Limba

Program Officer - TaRL

Kutlwano

Molelu

Regional Officer - TaRL

Pelle

Andreck

Regional Officer - TaRL

Tendekai

Mukoyi

Program Coordinator - TaRL

Lesedi Sunshine

Ntshambiwa

Program Associate - ConnectEd

Taolo

Balekile

Sub Regional Coordinator - TaRL

Charles

Selelo

Regional Officer- TaRL

Itumeleng

Mukuwa

Regional Officer - TaRL

Maungo

Lelatlhego

Sub-Regional Coordinator - TaRL

Rumbidzai

Madzudzo

Zones Program Manager

Lesego

Mpaphadzi

Program Officer - TaRL (South Africa)

Angelica

Amporo

TaRL Namibia Country Coordinator

Colin

Crossley

ConnectEd Program Manager

Katlego

Koboto

Regional Officer - Zones

Mbuchili

Tacheba

Sub-Regional Officer - TaRL

Sedilame Bahle

Makhei

Zones Regional Officer

Amogelang

Klaas

Program Officer - ConnectEd

Bogosi

Moipolai

Regional Officer - Zones

Elizabeth

Tlhalerwa

Regional Officer - TaRL

Kealeboga

Mfolwe

Regional Officer - TaRL

Otsile

Mphusu

Regional Officer - TaRL

Temogo Tlhompho

Bojase

Regional Officer - Zones

Programs

Rumbi.png

Rumbidzai Madzudzo

Zones Program Coordinator

rmadzudzuo@youth-impact.org

Tendekayi.png

Tendekai Mukoyi-Nkwane

TaRL Program Manager

tmukoyi@youth-impact.org

Angelica.png

Angelica Amporo

TaRL Namibia Country Coordinator

aamporo@youth-impact.org

Colin.png

Colin Crossley

ConnectEd Program Manager

ccrossley@youth-impact.org

Andreck.png

Pelle Andreck

Regional Officer TaRL

pandreck@youth-impact.org

Temmogo.png

Temogo Bojase

Regional Officer Zones

tbosaje@youth-impact.org

Katlego Sengadi.png

Katlego Botshelo

Regional Coordinator TaRL

kbotshelo@youth-impact.org

Tsaone.png

Tsaone Gaboitaolelwe

Regional Officer Zones

tgaboitaolelwe@youth-impact.org

Youth Impact Logo_Youth Impact - Full Colour_edited.jpg

Lorato Gaolebe

Program Associate - Zones

lgaolebe@youth-impact.org

Katlego Kaboto.png

Katlego Koboto

Regional Officer Zones

kkoboto@youth-impact.org

Sedi.png

Sedilame Bahle Makhei

Regional Officer Zones

smakhei@youth-impact.org

Kealeboga.png

Kealeboga Mfolwe

Regional Officer TaRL

kmfolwe@youth-impact.org

Kutlwano.png

Kutlwano Molelu

Regional Officer TaRL

kmolelu@youth-impact.org

Youth Impact Logo_Youth Impact - Full Colour_edited.jpg

Otsile Mphusu

Senior Regional Officer Zones

omphusu@youth-impact.org

Itumeleng.png

Itumeleng Mukuwa

Regional Officer TaRL

imukuwa@youth-impact.org

CHARLES.png

Charles Selelo

Regional Officer TaRL

cselelo@youth-impact.org

Elizabeth.png

Elizabeth Tlhalerwa

Regional Officer TaRL

etlhalerwa@youth-impact.org

Youth Impact Logo_Youth Impact - Full Colour_edited.jpg

Gotshephamang Limba

Regional Officer TaRL

glimba@youth-impact.org

Tshepo.png

Tshepo J. Moyo

Regional Officer Zones

tmoyo@youth-impact.org

Youth Impact Logo_Youth Impact - Full Colour_edited.jpg

Tumisang Pifelo

Regional Officer ConnectEd

tpifelo@youth-impact.org

Youth Impact Logo_Youth Impact - Full Colour_edited.jpg

Thimonyo Karunga

Regional Coordinator TaRL

tkarunga@youth-impact.org

Youth Impact Logo_Youth Impact - Full Colour_edited.jpg

Mbuchili Tacheba

Sub Regional Officer - TaRL

mtacheba@youth-impact.org

Research & Innovation

Amanda.png

Amanda Beatty

Principal Researcher

abeatty@youth-impact.org

Konstantin.png

Konstantin Büchel

Research Specialist

kbuchel@youth-impact.org

Claire.png

Claire Cullen

Research Specialist

ccullen@youth-impact.org

Janica.png

Janica Magat

Research Associate

jmagat@youth-impact.org

Marumo clear (1).png

Kebakaone Marumo

Research Officer

kmarumo@youth-impact.org

bogadi.webp

Boamogeleng
Motlhobogwa

Senior Research Officer

bmotlhobogwa@youth-impact.org

Lee.png

Lee Ngakaagae

Picsart_22-10-11_08-47-12-607.jpg

Ama Owusu-Darko

Research Officer

adarko@youth-impact.org

Refilwe tito.png

Refilwe Tito

Research Officer

rtito@youth-impact.org

Emilie_Profile.png

Emilie Berkhout

Research Associate - Analysis

eberkhout@youth-impact.org

Ayodotun Ayorinde.jpg

Ayodotun Ayorinde

Research Associate

aayorinde@youth-impact.org

Curriculum & Training

Thato Letsomo.png

Thato Letsomo Israel

Senior Content & Training Manager

tletsomo@youth-impact.org

Sunshine.png

Lesedi Sunshine Ntshambiwa

Associate Training Manager

lntshambiwa@youth-impact.org

Youth Impact Logo_Youth Impact - Full Colour_edited.jpg

Marvan Dioka

Training Officer

mdioka@youth-impact.org

Kaone.png

Kaone Kgope

Training Officer

kkgope@youth-impact.org

Innovation & Development

Karen.png

Karen Clune

Head of Innovation & Development

kclune@youth-impact.org

Tanya.png

Tanja Siebert-Moloko

Business Development Associate

tmoloko@youth-impact.org

LorraineK_Headshot.png

Lorraine Kinnear

Senior Social Media & Public Relations Officer

lkinnear@youth-impact.org

Ndiye.png

Ndiye Christmas

Senior Multimedia Officer

nchristmas@youth-impact.org

Chichi-25.png

Chisala Mipata

Senior Multimedia Officer

cmipata@youth-impact.org

Government Relations 

Makarov.png

Makarov Tebogo Abotseng

Government & Partner Relations Associate

tabotseng@youth-impact.org

KAGISO.png

Kagiso Molatlhwa

Government & Partner Relations Associate

kmolatlhwa@youth-impact.org

Finance & Administration | Operations & Logistics

Pateince D.png

PatienceDerera

Senior Manager, Finance & Operations

pderera@youth-impact.org

Patience M.jpeg

Patience Madakwa

Senior Finance & Administration Officer

pmadakwa@youth-impact.org

Wame.png

Wame Phalaagae

Senior Finance & Administration Officer

wphalaagae@youth-impact.org

Neo.png

Neo Tachinyunyi

Operations & Logistics Officer

ntachinyunyi@youth-impact.org

Gofaone.png

Gofaone Hambira

Operations & Logistics Officer

ghambira@youth-impact.org

People & Talent

Kagiso.jpg

Kagiso Onkabetse

People & Talent Associate

kokonkabetse@youth-impact.org

Lebogang Ramothibe.png

Lebogang Ramothibe

People & Talent Manager

lramothibe@youth-impact.org

Founders

noamangrist_0.png

Noam Angrist

Co-founder & Executive Director

nangrist@youth-impact.org

tshepi-headshot-.png

Moitshepi Matsheng

Co-founder & Managing Director

mmatsheng@youth-impact.org

Abstract Surface

Join our team!

Click here to see what great opportunities await you with us through our recruitment phases. 

bottom of page